The following list outlines the days that Summit FCU will be closed in observance of holidays throughout the 2020 year.
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year’s Day 
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 - President’s Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve - 1/2 Day - Open 9:00AM to 12:00 Noon
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 - New Year's Eve - 1/2 Day - Open 9:00AM to 12:00 Noon
  • Friday, January 1, 2021- New Year's Day
If you have any questions regarding these dates, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you!
Posted by slinn@summitfcu.com Wednesday, January 1, 2020 12:00:00 AM